Doldrums 'She is the Wave'

Montreal-based experimental electro-pop wiz, Airick Woodhead — a.k.a. Doldrums —  has revealed details of a debut album slated for release February 26 via Arbutus Records.

Entitled, Lesser Evil, the new LP’s 11-song tracklist will look like this:

01. Intro
02. Anomaly
03. She Is The Wave *(below)
04. Sunrise
05. Egypt
06. Holographic Sandcastles
07. Singularity Acid Face
08. Lesser Evil
09. Golden Calf
10. Lost In Everyone
11. Painted Black


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...