The Flower Lane by Ducktails

Ducktails — recording alias of Real Estate guitarist Matthew Mondanile — announces its fourth album, The Flower Lane, for a  January 2013 release via Domino.

Possibly the most accessible Ducktails song yet, the title track offered up below is rife with trippy vocals and languid guitars and yes — come to think of it — should appeal nicely to Real Estate fans.

The Flower Lane tracklist
01 Ivy Covered House
02 The Flower Lane
03 Under Cover
04 Timothy Shy
05 Planet Phrom
06 Assistant Director
07 Sedan Magic
08 International Date Line
09 Letter Of Intent
10 Academy Avenue

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...