While you’ll have to wait til September 18 to get your hands on their new LP, I Bet On Sky, Dinosaur Jr offer up first new track—and second on the album’s tracklist—Watch the Corners now.

I Bet On Sky will be released via Jagjaguwar.

I Bet On Sky Tracklist
01. Don’t Pretend You Didn’t Know
02. Watch The Corners
03. Almost Fare
04. Stick A Toe In
05. Rude
06. I Know It Oh So Well
07. Pierce The Morning Rain
08. What Was That
09. Recognition
10. See It On Your Side

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...