'Push The Sky Away' by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

From their recently announced, forthcoming Push the Sky Away LP, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds debut the sparse, sultry and bewitching lead single, We No Who U R (below).

The new album — touted by Cave as a “the ghost-baby in the incubator” — is the 15th studio release from the band, and it will street February 19th via Bad Seed Ltd.

Push the Sky Away Tracklist:
01. We No Who U R
02. Wide Lovely Eyes
03. Water’s Edge
04. Jubilee Street
05. Mermaids
06. We Real Cool
07. Finishing Jubilee Street
08. Higgs Boson Blues
09. Push The Sky Away

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...